As of 5-11-20 the Offices of the MCRPC are open, but the we are not allowing walk in traffic. The public is advised to contact staff prior to a potential visit to the Office. Should an appointment be needed a facemask will be required by all visitors and social distancing will be required. Staff continues to work on a adjusted schedule working remotely and in the office as required. We will return to normal operation as soon as possible. Thank you for your assistance in this difficult time.

MCRPC Phone: 724-981-2412

Daniel Gracenin dgracenin@mcrpc.com

Evie Wike ewike@mcrpc.com

Carmen Reichard creichard@mcrpc.com

Chris Conti cconti@mcrpc.com

Matt Stewart mstewart@mcrpc.com

Brian Barnhizer bbarnhizer@mcrpc.com

Lisa Holm lholm@mcrpc.com